Broker Check

Biographies

George Lambrix, CLU, ChFC

(707) 253-2400

george@silverleaf-fm.com

A resident of the Napa Valley since 1972, George brings a great deal of experience in both business and the financial services industry to his clients. George graduated from Chico State University with a Bachelors Degree in Economics....

Read more

Gregory D. Soulsburg

(707) 253-2400

greg@silverleaf-fm.com

Greg Soulsburg’s career in the financial services industry began in the year 2000 as an intern for the San Jose Agency of MassMutual while completing his degree in Finance from San Jose State University. For 10 years he worked in...

Read more

Michael Madsen

(707) 253-2400

michael@silverleaf-fm.com

Michael Madsen joined Silver Leaf Financial Management in 2011. After he earned his degree in Communications from Brigham Young University, Michael worked as a manager for a technology company that provided software to governmental...

Read more

Kathryn L. Fitzgerald, MSFP, CFP 

(707) 253-2400

kathyfitzgerald@silverleaf-fm.com

As a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ professional, Kathy’s dedicated to the prudent care and stewardship of her clients' assets. Her experience helps guide her clients to plan for a stable retirement, maintain investments...

Read more

Gretchen Edwards

(707) 253-2400

gretchen@silverleaf-fm.com

Gretchen manages the day-to-day operations of the practice. She ensures the smooth functions of our back office, and assists with the administration of our clients’ financial programs. Paying attention to clients’ needs and...

Read more

Edith Garibay

(707) 253-2400

edith@silverleaf-fm.com

Edith joined us in 2011 bringing with her experience in the banking industry and an invaluable customer service background. You’ll find her working with the rest of our support team bringing you exceptional service and assisting...

Read more

Melissa Flores

(707) 253-2400

melissa@silverleaf-fm.com

Melissa is a service oriented professional with a “can-do” attitude. She joined Silver Leaf team in 2015 and has proven to be an important part in helping our clients in all aspects of the services we provide. Melissa is...
Read more

Joanne Adriano

7072532400

joanne@silverleaf-fm.com

Our receptionist and newest staff member is Joanne Adriano. She comes to us with a strong work ethic and experience in customer service. Joanne is bi-lingual in English and Tagalog and is learning as much as possible about the...
Read more