Broker Check

Biographies

George Lambrix, CLU, ChFC

(707) 253-2400

george@silverleaf-fm.com

A resident of the Napa Valley since 1972, George brings a great deal of experience in both business and the financial services industry to his clients. George graduated from Chico State University with a Bachelors Degree in Economics....

Read more

Gregory D. Soulsburg

(707) 253-2400

greg@silverleaf-fm.com

Greg Soulsburg’s career in the financial services industry began in the year 2000 as an intern for the San Jose Agency of MassMutual while completing his degree in Finance from San Jose State University. For 10 years he worked in...

Read more

Michael Madsen

(707) 253-2400

mike@silverleaf-fm.com

Michael Madsen joined Silver Leaf Financial Management in 2011. After he earned his degree in Communications from Brigham Young University, Michael worked as a manager for a technology company that provided software to governmental...

Read more

Kathryn L. Fitzgerald, MSFP, CFP 

(707) 253-2400

kathyfitzgerald@silverleaf-fm.com

As a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ professional, Kathy’s dedicated to the prudent care and stewardship of her clients' assets. Her experience helps guide her clients to plan for a stable retirement, maintain investments...

Read more

Melissa Flores

(707) 253-2400

melissa@silverleaf-fm.com

Melissa Flores is our Operations Supervisor. She joined Silver Leaf Financial Management in 2015 as our receptionist and has grown to her current role overseeing the day-to-day operations and workplace standards. She has a strong work...
Read more

Joanne Adriano

7072532400

joanne@silverleaf-fm.com

Our receptionist and newest staff member is Joanne Adriano. She comes to us with a strong work ethic and experience in customer service. Joanne is bi-lingual in English and Tagalog and is learning as much as possible about the...

Read more

Ashley Zaragoza

707-253-2400

Ashley@silverleaf-fm.com

Ashley brings her bubbly personality and High level of customer service from the hospitality industry and has a “can do attitude”. Ashley grew up in the Napa Valley and is excited to learn as much as possible about the...
Read more

Justin Meyer

707-253-2400

justin@silverleaf-fm.com

A native of the midwest, Justin Meyer moved to the Napa Valley in 2008. After spending much of his adult life in the nonprofit world helping people from all walks of life, he transitioned into the financial service industry in 2019....

Read more

Tova Guevara

707-253-2400

Tova@silverleaf-fm.com

Tova comes to us with her strong work ethic and customer service skills from her financial experience working at a credit union for over 10 years. As an administrative assistant, she handles the bulk of the new business.
Read more